Job Info Events

Thank you for your interest.

Search and select the required appointment.




11 results found for the period requested

*
For Job Info Events "on" or held "by" a military airfield, only Swiss citizens are allowed, as the training there is also only possible for Swiss citizens. Please simply choose another location if you are not a Swiss citizen.

Online Job Info / Simulation Emmen

Job Info Events

Monday 20.09.2021 | 13:00-15:00

25 places available

DE
MIL*

Online Job Info - Italiano

Job Info Events

Wednesday 22.09.2021 | 15:30-17:00

26 places available

IT

Online Job Info - Français

Job Info Events

Wednesday 22.09.2021 | 17:00-19:00

26 places available

FR

Online Tower & Radar Simulation - Deutsch

Job Info Events

Tuesday 28.09.2021 | 17:00-18:30

18 places available

DE

Online Job Info - Français

Job Info Events

Friday 08.10.2021 | 13:30-15:30

30 places available

FR

Online Job Info (inkl. Simulation) Meiringen

Job Info Events

Thursday 28.10.2021 | 15:00-17:00

30 places available

DE
MIL*

Online Tower & Radar simulation

Job Info Events

Wednesday 03.11.2021 | 13:00-15:00

30 places available

FR

Online Job Info

Job Info Events

Tuesday 09.11.2021 | 17:00-18:30

26 places available

DE

Online Job Info MIL - Deutsch

Job Info Events

Monday 29.11.2021 | 13:00-14:30

30 places available

DE
MIL*

Online Job Info (inkl. Simulation) Meiringen

Job Info Events

Wednesday 08.12.2021 | 15:00-17:00

8 places available

DE
MIL*

Online Tower & Radar Simulation - Deutsch

Job Info Events

Tuesday 21.12.2021 | 17:00-18:30

30 places available

DE