Job Info Events

Thank you for your interest.

Search and select the required appointment.

20 results found for the period requested

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Italiano

Wednesday 28.10.2020 | 16:00-17:00

25 places available

Job Info Events

Online Tower & Radar Simulation - Deutsch

Thursday 29.10.2020 | 12:00-13:30

15 places available

Job Info Events

Online Tower & Radar Simulation - Deutsch

Monday 02.11.2020 | 13:00-14:30

24 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Fran├žais

Wednesday 04.11.2020 | 13:00-15:30

20 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info Sion

Friday 06.11.2020 | 13:00-15:00

25 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info Payerne

Wednesday 11.11.2020 | 13:00-15:00

25 places available

Job Info Events

Online Tower & Radar simulation

Tuesday 17.11.2020 | 13:00-15:30

22 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Meiringen

Tuesday 17.11.2020 | 13:00-14:15

24 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Deutsch

Wednesday 18.11.2020 | 13:00-14:30

3 places available

Job Info Events

St. Gallen

Saturday 21.11.2020 | 09:00-12:00

8 places available

Job Info Events

Online Tower & Radar Simulation - Deutsch

Monday 30.11.2020 | 13:00-14:30

25 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Meiringen

Friday 04.12.2020 | 17:00-18:15

24 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Fran├žais

Tuesday 08.12.2020 | 13:00-15:30

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Italiano

Wednesday 09.12.2020 | 16:00-17:00

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Deutsch

Monday 14.12.2020 | 12:00-13:30

26 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info Payerne

Tuesday 15.12.2020 | 13:00-15:00

25 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Bern

Wednesday 16.12.2020 | 13:00-14:30

32 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info Sion

Wednesday 16.12.2020 | 13:00-15:00

25 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Deutsch

Thursday 28.01.2021 | 12:00-13:30

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Deutsch

Tuesday 23.02.2021 | 16:00-17:30

30 places available