Job Info Events

Thank you for your interest.

Search and select the required appointment.

13 results found for the period requested

Job Info Events

Online Job Info (inkl. Simulation) Meiringen

Thursday 19.08.2021 | 15:00-17:00

30 places available

Job Info Events

Séance d'information online

Friday 20.08.2021 | 13:30-15:30

22 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info

Tuesday 24.08.2021 | 17:00-18:30

18 places available

Job Info Events

Online Tower & Radar simulation

Wednesday 15.09.2021 | 13:00-15:00

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info / Simulation Emmen

Monday 20.09.2021 | 13:00-15:00

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info - Italiano

Wednesday 22.09.2021 | 15:30-17:00

29 places available

Job Info Events

Online Tower & Radar Simulation - Deutsch

Tuesday 28.09.2021 | 17:00-18:30

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info (inkl. Simulation) Meiringen

Thursday 28.10.2021 | 15:00-17:00

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Tower & Radar simulation

Wednesday 03.11.2021 | 13:00-15:00

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info

Tuesday 09.11.2021 | 17:00-18:30

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info MIL - Deutsch

Monday 29.11.2021 | 13:00-14:30

30 places available

Job Info Events

Online Job Info (inkl. Simulation) Meiringen

Wednesday 08.12.2021 | 15:00-17:00

8 places available

Job Info Events

Online Tower & Radar Simulation - Deutsch

Tuesday 21.12.2021 | 17:00-18:30

30 places available